All Officers

NameDesignationContact DetailsOfficial Email IDAssigned For
Shri Nikhil Pavan Kalyan, IASMunicipal>Supervising & Decision making for development Works and Public Services in Co-Ordination of all line departments.
Sri Anam Charan Patra, OAS (SAG)Additional CommissionerMob:-9437085323mccmc@nic.inNodal Officer /Supervising officer of following
1. Emergency/UNDP
2. Engineering Wing (Executive Engineer-I. (Ward no-01 to 29)
3. Grievance/Control Room/Mo Sarkar Cell/Municipal Pavillion
4. IT Cell (e-Office implementation)
5. Vehicle Section
6. Enforcement/land Survey
7. Kine House
8. Planning Section
9. COVID Controll Room
10. NUHM
11. Establishment & Outsourcing
12. License Section
13. Health & Sanitation
Smt Sona Tudu, OAS(S)Additional Commissionermccmc@nic.in1. Engineering Wing (Executive Engineer-I. (Ward no-30 to 59)
2. Marriage Section
3. Election
4. Census
5. General Miscellaneous
6. Park & Plantation
7. Record Room
8. Holding Tax
9. Library
10. Project Section
Smt Anita Patra, OAS (S)Joint CommissionerMob:-94373541551. Election
2. General Establishment.
3. Pension
Ms Sanjibeeta Ray, OAS(S)Deputy Commissioner-Cum-SanitationPhone No.
dcsanitationcmc@gmail.com1. Sanitation & Public Health,
2. Swachh Bharat Mission (SBM)
Dr. Satyabrata MohapatraHealth Officer Phone No. 0671-2308272
Mob:- 9437027115
E Mail,
cityhealthofficercuttack@gmail.comOverall Supervision of
1. Health & Sanitation
2. Birth & Death
3. Epidemic Control,
4. NFCP work,
5. Dispensaries,
6. Food Safety Activities,
7. Kennel House,
8. NFCP Bikash Bhawan Field Store,
Er. Atanu Kumar SamantaCity EngineerMob:-9438256399cityeng.cmc@gmail.comHead of the Engineering Wing and overall supervision of all Engineering works
1. Ward Offices
2. Grievance related to Engineering
3. Control Room.
4. Special Projects
Sri Amrita Sarkar, OAS (SB)Deputy CommissionerMob:-9437850933
1. First Appellate Authority
2. DDO
3. Assembly Question matters
4. Refund of EMD, ISD Security
5. Marriage Registration

Sri Pravas Kumar Beura, OAS (SB)Deputy CommissionerMob:- 94372081531. Census
2. Record Room
3. UC Court
4. UC Case
Sri Satish Kumar Mishra ,OFSFinance OfficerPhone No.0671-2308905
financeofcmc@gmail.comAll Financial Matter/Audit/UC matters etc.
Sri Subrat Kumar Behera, OAS (SB)Deputy CommissionerMob:-89847230031. Sanitation
2. Vehicle
Sri Ajaya Kumar Mohanty, OAS (JB)Deputy CommissionerPhone No-9861276937Nodal Officer of the following
1. Enforcement
2. Land and Survey
3. Estate Officer
Smt. Swetapadma D. Satapathy, OAS (JB)Deputy Commissioner_SIOPhone No. 0671-2312663
E Mail
siocmc@gmail.comNodal Officer of Project Section like
1. All Social Security Schemes
3. Urban Housing/CMRF/AAHAAR
4. Jaga Mission
Sri Sumanta Kumar Kar, OAS(SB)Deputy CommissionerMob:- 94370869971. Holding Tax & Mutation
2. Aadhar, DDN
3. License Section(Hoarding, Trade
License, Mobile Tower, Kalyan
Mandap, Saheed Bhawan, Town Hall
& Other License Matters)
Sri Sukanta Chandra Beura, OAS (JB)Deputy Commissioner1. General & Miscellaneous.
2. Council Section
3. Park & Plantation
4. Library
6. Emergency Section
Sri Digambar Swain
Law Officer Phone No. 0671-2308941
Mob:- 9437492255
E Mail ID-
lawofficercmc@gmail.comAll legal matters of CMC
Traffic Management Committee
Sri Trinath Behera, ORSAssistant CommissionerMob:-9937510594Sanitation Section
Sri Trishul MardiAssistant CommissionerMob:-9643239893pio.cmcctc@gmail.com1. PIO (Nodal)
2. IT Cell
3. Kine House
5. Sanitation Enforcement.
Er. Nanda Kishore PalExecutive Engineer-IMob:-9437280663
Ward No.- 01 to 29
Project Saman & STP
Maintenance of Sulabha Souchalaya
SBM for Public & Community Toilet
Er. Dibya Ranjan Tripathy
Executive Engineer-IIPhone No.
Mob:- 9437602189
E Mail
Ward No. 30 to 59
Electrical Works\
All Rural Housing Projects
Park & Plantation/Vending Zone
Assembly Question/Grievance
Er. Antaryamee patraDeputy Executive EngineerMob:- 9438406660
Er. Dhirendra Kumar Pradhan
Assistant Executive Engineer Mob:-9437068409
Er. Subash Chandra Sahoo
Assistant Executive Engineer Mob:-9937119445
Ward No. 20,21,24,28,29 & 30
Er. Manoj Kumar Devata
Asst. Engineer Mob:-9937316505
Ward no 36,37,38 & 44
Er. Pratap Kumar Samal
Asst. Engineer Mob:-9437183304Ward No. 50,51,52,56,58 & 59
Er. Dilip Kumar Sahoo
Asst. Engineer Mob:-9439645763 Ward No 7,8,9,10,15 &16

Er. Susanta Kumar Bhuyan
Asst. Engineer Mob:-9439652887 Electrical Work Ward 1 to 15

Er. Pravash Chandra Biswal
Asst. Enginer_Cum_ Electrical Safety OfficerMob:-9437225567 Electrical Work Ward 16 to 30

Er. Sraban Kumar Mohanty
Asst. Engineer (Mech) Mob:-9437385784
Er. Sanjib Kumar Pradhan
Asststant Engineer Mob:-9861071750
Er. Aditya Narayan Mishra
Junior Engineer Mob:-9437306383 Ward No. 40,42,43,47,53,54 & 55
Er. Nayeem Ahemad KhanJunior EngineerMob: 8249741226Ward No 39,41,46,48 & 49
Er. Dillip Kumar Swain Junior EngineerMob:- 8328859715
Ward no-1,2,3,4,5 & 6
Er. Purusottam MallickJunior EngineerMob:-8249399195
Ward No-18,22,23,25,26,& 27
Er. Dayanidhi Panda
Junior EngineerMob:-9937789954
Ward no-35,36,37,38,44,45
Er. Sujata Gochhayat
Junior EngineerMob:- 9938176964
Ward no-31,32,33,34
Sri Ashok Kumar RoutJunior Engineer Mob:- 8895926340Ward no 11,12,13,14,17,19 & 57
Er. Swetapadma BeheraJunior EngineerMob:- 8456096122
Electrical Work Ward 31 to 45
Er Gyanaranjan DaleiJunior EngineerMob:- 9439102084
Electrical Work Ward 46 to 59
Kiran SamalI.E (MUKTA)Mob:-8637203788Ward no. 45 & 52 , 8,15 & 16
Smt Abhipsa PattnaikI.E (MUKTA)Mob:-9853686258Ward no. 21 & 30
Sri Joshef Kumar ParidaI.E (MUKTA)Mob:-9178216740Ward no. 35 & 40, 7,10 &17
Sri Pratyasha Ranjan JenaI.E (MUKTA)Mob:-9090002206Ward no. 29 & 30,19& 24